mainstraw

Liten i stora världen

fina j<3

Kategori: Allmänt


You're especially special
There is only one you
And if you were a crayon
They would name your color true blue

We'll be buddies forever
'Cause together you'll find
That though we make other friends
We two are still one-of-a-kind

What we have is so yummy
That it's never gonna end
There's a place in my heart
Just for you and me

You're my berry best friend
And you're always gonna be

You're the cherry on my sundae
You're the engine on my train
You're the music in my laughter
And my sunshine in my laughter

When you put us together
We make up the perfect blend
You're number one in my heart
And you're always gonna be

You'll stay in my heart

You're my berry best friend
You are the best, To me.

Strawberry Shortcake – You're My Berry Best Friend

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: